EN

|

DE
This is some text inside of a div block.

Whitepapers

DATA PROTECTION CHECKLIST FOR TAX ADVISORS

Tax consultants deal with a lot of mandate data that is particularly worthy of protection. They must expect to be checked particularly closely by the authorities and in the event of a violation - more than other actors - risk severe fines.

Download

PRIVACY CHECKLIST FOR MEDICAL PRACTICES

In 2020, the German data protection authorities set fines of EUR 46 million. Medical practices deal with a lot of particularly sensitive health data. Get our free checklist on data protection in the doctor's office now:

Download

DATA PROTECTION AS A COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE FOR START-UPS

Customers expect their data to be handled correctly. Consumers are becoming increasingly aware of what misuse of their data can mean for their private and professional lives. If a start-up finds a professional solution from the start and thus avoids problems, data protection can become a marketing argument.

Download

DATA PROTECTION FOR COMPANIES

The Important Data Protection Basics You Should Know. Now simply put together as a whitepaper by our data protection experts at heyData.

Download

Get data protection fit with us!

Request a quote now

No customer hotline. customer inquiries only
per
support@heydata.eu

White Papers

The latest whitepaper

DATA PROTECTION AS A COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE FOR START-UPS

Customers expect their data to be handled correctly. Consumers are becoming increasingly aware of what misuse of their data can mean for their private and professional lives. If a start-up finds a professional solution from the start and thus avoids problems, data protection can become a marketing argument.

Download White Paper

Fill out your info below, to download the white paper.

Full Name
E-mail Address
oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

PRIVACY CHECKLIST FOR MEDICAL PRACTICES

In 2020, the German data protection authorities set fines of EUR 46 million. Medical practices deal with a lot of particularly sensitive health data. Get our free checklist on data protection in the doctor's office now:

Download White Paper

Fill out your info below, to download the white paper.

Full Name
E-mail Address
oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

DATA PROTECTION FOR COMPANIES

The Important Data Protection Basics You Should Know. Now simply put together as a whitepaper by our data protection experts at heyData.

Download White Paper

Fill out your info below, to download the white paper.

Full Name
E-mail Address
oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

DATA PROTECTION AS A COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE FOR START-UPS

Customers expect their data to be handled correctly. Consumers are becoming increasingly aware of what misuse of their data can mean for their private and professional lives. If a start-up finds a professional solution from the start and thus avoids problems, data protection can become a marketing argument.

Download White Paper

Fill out your info below, to download the white paper.

Full Name
E-mail Address
oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

DATA PROTECTION CHECKLIST FOR TAX ADVISORS

Tax consultants deal with a lot of mandate data that is particularly worthy of protection. They must expect to be checked particularly closely by the authorities and in the event of a violation - more than other actors - risk severe fines.

Download White Paper

EN

|

DE
This is some text inside of a div block.

Whitepapers

DATENSCHUTZ-CHECKLISTE FÜR STEUERBERATER

Steuerberater gehen mit vielen besonders schutzwürdigen Mandatsdaten um. Sie müssen damit rechnen, von Behörden besonders genau überprüft zu werden und riskieren im Falle eines Verstoßes - mehr als andere Akteure - empfindliche Bußgelder.

Download

DATENSCHUTZ-CHECKLISTE FÜR ARZTPRAXEN

Im Jahr 2020 haben die deutschen Datenschutzbehörden Bußgelder in Höhe von 46 Mio. EUR festgesetzt. Arztpraxen gehen mit vielen besonders schutzwürdigen Gesundheitsdaten um. Holen Sie sich jetzt unsere kostenlose Checkliste zum Thema Datenschutz in der Arztpraxis:

Download

DATENSCHUTZ ALS WETTBEWERBSVORTEIL FÜR START-UPS

Kunden erwarten einen korrekten Umgang mit ihren Daten. Verbraucher werden sich immer mehr bewusst, was ein Missbrauch ihrer Daten für ihr Privat- und Berufsleben bedeuten kann. Wenn ein Start-up von Beginn an eine professionelle Lösung findet und somit Probleme vermeidet, kann Datenschutz zu einem Marketing-Argument werden.

Download

DATENSCHUTZ FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Die wichtigen Datenschutz-Grundlagen, die Sie kennen sollten. Jetzt einfach zusammengestellt als Whitepaper von unseren Datenschutzexperten bei heyData.

Download

Werde mit uns ganz einfach Datenschutz-fit!

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Keine Kunden-Hotline. Kundenanfragen nur
per
support@heydata.eu

White Papers

Das Neueste Whitepaper

DATENSCHUTZ ALS WETTBEWERBSVORTEIL FÜR START-UPS

Kunden erwarten einen korrekten Umgang mit ihren Daten. Verbraucher werden sich immer mehr bewusst, was ein Missbrauch ihrer Daten für ihr Privat- und Berufsleben bedeuten kann. Wenn ein Start-up von Beginn an eine professionelle Lösung findet und somit Probleme vermeidet, kann Datenschutz zu einem Marketing-Argument werden.

Download White Paper

Fill out your info below, to download the White Paper.

Full Name
E-mail Address
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

DATENSCHUTZ-CHECKLISTE FÜR ARZTPRAXEN

Im Jahr 2020 haben die deutschen Datenschutzbehörden Bußgelder in Höhe von 46 Mio. EUR festgesetzt. Arztpraxen gehen mit vielen besonders schutzwürdigen Gesundheitsdaten um. Holen Sie sich jetzt unsere kostenlose Checkliste zum Thema Datenschutz in der Arztpraxis:

Download White Paper

Fill out your info below, to download the White Paper.

Full Name
E-mail Address
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

DATENSCHUTZ FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Die wichtigen Datenschutz-Grundlagen, die Sie kennen sollten. Jetzt einfach zusammengestellt als Whitepaper von unseren Datenschutzexperten bei heyData.

Download White Paper

Fill out your info below, to download the White Paper.

Full Name
E-mail Address
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

DATENSCHUTZ ALS WETTBEWERBSVORTEIL FÜR START-UPS

Kunden erwarten einen korrekten Umgang mit ihren Daten. Verbraucher werden sich immer mehr bewusst, was ein Missbrauch ihrer Daten für ihr Privat- und Berufsleben bedeuten kann. Wenn ein Start-up von Beginn an eine professionelle Lösung findet und somit Probleme vermeidet, kann Datenschutz zu einem Marketing-Argument werden.

Download White Paper

Fill out your info below, to download the White Paper.

Full Name
E-mail Address
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

DATENSCHUTZ-CHECKLISTE FÜR STEUERBERATER

Steuerberater gehen mit vielen besonders schutzwürdigen Mandatsdaten um. Sie müssen damit rechnen, von Behörden besonders genau überprüft zu werden und riskieren im Falle eines Verstoßes - mehr als andere Akteure - empfindliche Bußgelder.

Download White Paper